ruxpin ruxpin

Born in 1981, Jonas Thor Gudmundsson, better known as Ruxpin first started producing music at the age of 14. His first release the Mission EP was released on Uni:Form Recordings (Iceland) in 1999 and the same year his first LP entitled Radio was released on the same label. Through his debut album he got in touch with the highly acclaimed label Elektrolux (Germany) where he released his next two LPs (Midnight Drive & Avalon), alongside with one LP on their sublabel Mikrolux. In late 2006 he released Elysium which was also released via Elektolux's Mikrolux imprint. Gudmundsson has done various live shows with artists such as Mum, Biogen, Alex Paterson, Yagya, U-Ziq, Jega, and Galaktlan as well as many shows through out the European Union and Eastern Europe. His sixth full length entitled Where Will We Float From Here? will be released on Enpeg, which is the all digital sublabel of n5MD. WWW

Enpeg releases from ruxpin